Note: This only works for users of LiveProject Team Viewer or LiveProject Project Collaboration products. Compare versions.
Allows the user to enter a log message when committing changes to a resource on the LiveProject Server.
Log message to associate with this change.
Allows you to select a previously used message.
If checked, then LiveProject will no longer ask for a commit message when committing changes to the LiveProject server. You can change your selection at any time from the Explorer Options.