If checked, LiveProject will bold the names of new or changed files and folders in the Explorer. This helps you easily see what resources have recently been changed.
Note: You can always clear all changed resources by selecting Clear 'changed' resources option from the top level resource.
If checked, then changed resources are cleared (bold removed) when the resource is selected within the Explorer.
If checked, then changed resources are only cleared (bold removed) via the Clear 'changed' resources context menu item (or when the resource is opened/downloaded).
If checked, then LiveProject will ask for a commit message when a file is being published to the server. This log message will be in the change Log for this file. See Show Log for more information.