When deleting a task/resource, you will be presented with the Delete task/resource window. You can
add a comment along with your suggestion for deletion. As with all
suggestions, delete task/resource suggestion will go to the manager for approval
before the project is modified.
Tasks/resources with deleted suggestions will be shown in the Project viewer with a line drawn